Quality Assurance Coordinators on Faculties / Academies

Quality Assurance Coordinators on Faculties / Academies

Coordinators for quality assurance are appointed by the council of the organizational units.

Quality Assurance Coordinators at the organizational units coordinate the work of various committees formed with the purpose of evaluating the functioning of various segments of the organizational units and operate in accordance with proposed activities submitted by the Committee and adopted by the University Senate.

Quality Assurance Coordinators once a year, usually at the beginning of next year, submit report to the Scientific Council or Artistic Council on the results achieved in the previous year at the organizational unit.

The work of QA coordinators at organizational units is organized and coordinated by the Quality Assurance Office.




Academy of Fine Arts – Trebinje  –  Slobodan Vukićević

Faculty of Orthodox Theology – Foča  – Ivana Topalović

Faculty of Economics – Pale  –  Dejan Pljuco

Faculty of Economics – Brčko  –  Cviko Jekić, PhD

Faculty of Electrical Engineering – East Sarajevo  – Marijana Ćosović

Faculty of Philosophy – Pale  –  Professor Biljana Milošević-Šošo

Faculty of Physical Education and Sport  – Sara Lučić

Faculty of Business and Economics – Bijeljina  – Katarina Pavlović

Production and Management Faculty – Trebinje  – Radoslav Vučurević

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering – East Sarajevo  –  Ranka Gojković, MA

Academy of Music – East Sarajevo  –  Aleksandra Ivanović

Faculty of Medicine – Foča  – Kristina Drašković

Faculty of Education – Bijeljina  –  Sanja Milić

Faculty of Agriculture – East Sarajevo  – Milan Jugović

Faculty of Law – Pale  – Sanja Kreštalica

Faculty of Transport and Traffic Engineering – Doboj  –  Dr. Gordana Jotanović

Faculty of Technology – Zvornik  –  Srđan Vuković


Аttachments :

Regulations on Quality Assurance